Saturday, January 3, 2015

Please meet our new Design Team!

First let me say thank you so much to everyone who applied! This has to have been one of the most difficult decisions I have had to make in a long, long time! All of your entries were beautiful which made the choosing all the harder.

Originally I planned on adding only 5 designers. But all the choices were so wonderful that I decided to rearrange things a bit to fit a couple more in. The new design team consists of 14 lovely ladies. For me, that is a lot! But it means loads of new and beautiful projects to inspire and ignite your creative embers =)

Without further adieu... please welcome our newest designers and our returning designers!

The Faery Ink Design Team
(in alphabetical order)

 - new dt member
 - returning dt member

 Amanda Brunet -
 Amy Almeida -
 Audrey Ernst -
 Jane Tillsley -
 Julie Gleeson -
 Kathryn Allen -
 Kel Acopan -
 Lisa Webster -
 Samantha Aguilera -
 Susan Kennedy -
 Tanya Johnson -
 Tracy Welham -
 Valou Allard -
 Vicky Fortier -

Lady Ann Honym and Tracey (Boley) Bancroft are moving on to bigger, brighter things and we are sad to see them go but wish them the very best! You will see their final Faery Ink projects this month so please make sure to leave them a parting comment when you see their inspiration posts pop up =)

 Our new designers will be making their introductions through the month of January so stay tuned =D